Different designs, different you

The international influence of multicultural convergence and open dialogue is coexisting with confident and comfortable traditional values in the heart of Europe, Switzerland.

Here, Vincent Zhang's curiosity and experience of the complementary relationship between internationalization and individual value led him to establish LEMANARC in lausanne in the millennium, focusing on the cultural dialogue and unique value search in the international context of architecture and city.

Mr.Vincent Zhang,after graduating from the École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne(EPFL), got his master's degree in architecture and urban planning from the University of Geneva (IAUG). He was one of the first Chinese architects to graduate from the École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne and to obtain the Swiss Society of Engineers and Architects(SIA).

Today's LEMANARC has a multi-cultural research and development team with creative passion and international and local experience in Shanghai, Lausanne and Zurich. Everyone is eager to explore the different beauty of each design with you more closely. Together, we design for tomorrow.

Your operation, our design

The various scene-oriented design principles that result from our long-term design practice require that our designs be continuously forward-looking and flexible. For example, there should always be a choice of Plan A and Plan B due to the progress of investment, operational effects, financial changes, etc. This design principle has been tested by lots of our medical projects in both Europe and China.

With you

Out of curiosity, we research and explore, because curiosity is the source of everything. Out of perfectionism, we learn, because learning is a process, a difficult but exciting one. As interaction, it is the best way to communication. Communication is for presentation and improvement. Both internal and external interactions are critical to every design.

Design for tomorrow

At the beginning of the design, we will arrange various possibilities for future development, and will not easily let go of the existence of any possible variables and the assessment of its possible impact. This principle will always be adhered to during the gradual deepening of the design process to help realize various possibilities of the future operation of the hospital. The long practice of modular design makes us firmly believe its adaptability and flexibility.

Zhang Wansang (Vincent Zhang)
Chinese-swiss, chief architect of LEMANARC, graduated from the Department of Architecture of the Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL) in Lausanne, Switzerland, graduated from the Faculty of Architecture of the University of Geneva (IAUG) and is the first Chinese to receive a Swiss Federal Registered Architect in Swiss history.
Andreas Scheiwiller
Swiss. Swiss Federal Registered Architect. Professor of the University of Geneva School of Architecture. Managing Partner
Daniel Pauli
Swiss. Swiss federal registered architect. Managing partner
Klauspeter Nuesch
Swiss. Swiss federal registered architect. Managing partner. Famous commercial real estate planner. Founder of Swiss Newcast Development
ZH-CN EN

不同的设计,不同的你

多文化的汇集与开放的对话所带来的国际影响力,与自信惬意的传统价值共生在欧洲的心脏,瑞士。

在这里,对国际化与个体价值间相辅相承、相得益彰的好奇心与体会让張萬桑于千禧之年在洛桑创立了瑞盟设计,专注于在建筑与城市领域的国际语境下的文化对话与独特价值的找寻。

張萬桑,瑞士联邦高等工学院建筑学本科学习(EPFL)后,于日内瓦大学建筑学及规划学专业硕士毕业(IAUG)。是最早毕业于瑞士联邦高工及大学,并取得瑞士联邦注册(SIA)的华人建筑师之一。

今天的瑞盟设计,在上海、洛桑及苏黎世等地拥有充满创作激情并富有国际和地方经验的多文化研创团队。每个人都更加渴望能更近距离地与您一道探索出每个设计的不同妙处。 一起,为明天而设计。

您的运营,我们的设计

我们长期设计实践所形成的场景导向的设计原则要求我们的设计具有持续的前瞻性和可变性。如根据招商、运营效果、财务变化等进展情况永远应当具有Plan A 和 Plan B的选择。这个设计原则已经被我们在欧洲和中国的各医疗项目所检验。

与您一起

因为好奇,所以我们去研究,去探索,好奇是一切的源泉;因为更好,所以我们去学习,学习是一个过程,一个艰苦却又令人兴奋的过程;而互动,则是最好的交流,为了展示而交流为了完善而交流,无论是内部的互动还是对外的互动对每一个设计而言都是至关重要的。

为明天设计

在设计之初,我们就会将各种未来发展的可能性进行排布,不会轻易放过任何可能变量的存在以及对它可能带来影响的评估。在逐步深化的设计过程中会一直坚持这个原则,帮助医院未来运营各种可能性的实现。模组化设计的长期实践让我们更加坚信它的适配性和变通能力。

张万桑(Vincent Zhang)
瑞籍华人,瑞盟设计首席建筑师。 瑞士洛桑联邦高等工学院(EPFL)建筑系本科毕业,日内瓦大学建筑学院(IAUG)硕士毕业,为瑞士历史上首位获得瑞士联邦注册建筑师的华人
Andreas Scheiwiller
瑞士籍,瑞士联邦注册建筑师, 日内瓦大学建筑学院教授,董事合伙人
Daniel Pauli
瑞士籍,瑞士联邦注册建筑师,董事合伙人
Klauspeter Nuesch
瑞士籍,瑞士联邦注册建筑师,董事合伙人,著名商业地产策划师,瑞士纽氏发展创始人
ZH-CN EN